top of page

Start of New Thoughts

With the time i've been a photographer i've grown and learned so much. I am starting to find it is not only the act of being a photographer that i love, but the connections with others i'm so blessed to be able to receive. Through photography I have met so many new friends and new people that it brings me joy how something I love doing brings me closer to others. Expanding my horizons and chasing dreams are what my thoughts are made of and though I am not entirely where i want to be, taking little steps and enjoying the process of growth is what its all about! Go for what you want in life. Look back on your day and know you took a step in the overall direction of where you want to go!

-Positive thoughts for the day!

This photo I took of my friend jumping off a decent sized rock tower in Hilo inspires me, it lets me know to take the risk, push my boundaries, and go for what i dream of!

This photo I took of my friend jumping off a decent sized rock tower in Hilo inspires me, it lets me know to take the risk, push my boundaries, and go for what i dream of!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page