top of page
Search

Islands Living

Growing up on the island of Oahu, i've been grateful to have learned so much through nature. It has helped me grow my love for the outdoors, and cherish each day I can make it to the ocean. Not only have I grown my appreciation for the things around me, but have learned the deep importance of family and culture. I love that everyone is considered aunty or uncle, smiles are shared between strangers who know nothing about one another, and the lifestyle of being in such a unique place definitely shows. I've come to appreciate the little things in life. Although I am always striving to get out there and see the world, Hawaii will always be home. Where are you from?! What has your home taught you? Id love to hear about it!



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page